In this education world, I know a huge number of people are striving for this scholarship and even do whatever it takes in order to win it.

However, I do know that my Professor were also striving really hard for a warm, comfortable room to be occupied by me in the University. I do know what have he done in order to get the cheapest apartment, all the legal documents and even the tuition waivers. I know it is and gonna be the toughest year for him. So do for me.

I am being blessed by two big chances, both are worth to take, both are what I have been wishing for. But, one another probably will not allow me to choose both.

Here it comes the day where I have to chose whether to go now or never.

 

Laras Rahayu, DVM

on her way to Tokyo’s Dream

 

Leave a Reply

